Committee

Committee

PRESIDENT

Mike Curling

Mike Curling

01225 424 134mike.curling@talktalk.net
CHAIRMAN

Bruce Marshall

Bruce Marshall


brucemarshall@srrs.org.uk
VICE CHAIRMAN &
APPOINTMENTS MANAGER

Reg Lewis

Reg Lewis


07904 666 417

reglewis56@btinternet.com
HONORARY SECRETARY &
PRESS OFFICER

Graeme King

Graeme King


01761 417 827

Graeme@kingwatkins.co.uk
HONONARY TREASURER

Jenny O'Connell

Jenny O'Connell

jenny.oconnell18@btinternet.com
DISCIPLINE OFFICER

Lawrence Davies

Lawrence Davies

07726 322 787janeandlawrence@btinternet.com
RE-APPOINTMENTS MANAGER

Wayne Davis

Wayne Davis

07711 539 514wdavis@linebsl.com
SADO

Mel Hillman

01935 429 032mel.hillman2@gmail.com
TRAINING CHAIRMAN

Clare Daniels

07894 783 378claredaniels@rfu.com
GRADING CHAIRMAN & DEVELOPMENT SQUAD MANAGER

Chris Hoadley

Chris Hoadley



(NON COMMITTEE MEMBER)

07974 207 324

hoaders01@yahoo.co.uk
FINANCE CHAIRMAN

Barry Malpass

Barry Malpass

01749 675 924bpmalpass@aol.com
RECRUITMENT AND RETENTION CHAIRMAN

Laurence Beere

Laurence Beere

07739 330 221Laurence@thequeensberry.co.uk
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

JONATHAN HEALY
07711 191 840jonathan.healy@hotmail.co.uk
WEBMASTER



(NON COMMITTEE MEMBER)
Harry Garmston

Harry Garmston


07528 160 016

harry_garmey1993@hotmail.co.uk