Advisors & Coaches

Advisors & Coaches

Martin Bath

Martin Bath



07831 600 314


Martin.Bath@HPe.com
Paul Box

Paul Box



07734 316 517


paul.box@somersetrfu.co.uk
Ashton Broad

Ashton Broad



01275 831 605


ashtonbroad18@gmail.com
Mike Curling

Mike Curling




01225 424 134



mike.curling@talktalk.net
Steve Hardman

Steve Hardman



07803 588 192


sjhardman@btinternet.com
Mel Hillman

Mel Hillman



01935 429 032


mel.rugby@fsmail.net
Lloyd Jackson

Lloyd Jackson



07881 883 211


lloydjackson101@hotmail.co.uk
Graeme King

Graeme King



01761 417 827


Graeme@kingwatkins.co.uk
Grev Leigh

Grev Leigh



07940 851 091


grevtheref@gmail.com
Reg Lewis

Reg Lewis



07904 666 417


reglewis56@btinternet.com
Barry Malpass

Barry Malpass



01749 675 924


bpmalpass@aol.com
Bruce Marshall

Bruce Marshall



07855 640 398


brucemarshall@srrs.org.uk
Alistair Morrison

Alistair Morrison



.07963 640 890


alistair.morrison@blueyonder.co.uk
Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy



01179 619 572


cm.spud@gmail.com
Tony Spreadbury

Tony Spreadbury



07730 751 659


tonyspreadbury@rfu.com
Dave Thomas

Dave Thomas



01823 322 058


djt.somersetave@virgin.net
Harry Vince

Harry Vince



07989 665 171


harryvince@virginmedia.com
Jason Wallis

Jason Wallis



07798 770 015


Jason@weetree.co.uk